Broker Check

Atwater, OH Team

Lawson Financial LLC

1175 State Route 44

Atwater, OH 44201

Phone: 330-205-6675

Mon-Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sat-Sun: By Appointment

Website: https://www.lawsonfinancialllc.com/

Meet the Team

Beau McSwain

Cetera Advisor Networks Financial Advisor

(530) 571-8400

(530) 571-8400

mcswainb@ceteranetworks.com

Bonnie Wusz

BW & Associates, Inc. Financial Advisor

(714) 998-2077

bonnie@bwandassociatesinc.com

www.bwandassociatesinc.com

Read more

Bradly Clark

Financial Advisor

(832) 474-1222

brad@lf-advisors.com

www.lf-advisors.com

Read more

Brent Thummel, CFP®, ChFC, RICP®, CLU

Financial Advisor

(316) 683-8400

(316) 683-8985

brent@gfgks.com

Gough Financial Group
Read more

Christopher Scott, CFP®

Ascent Financial Strategies Financial Advisor

(719) 321-0529

chris@ascentfinancialstrategies.com

www.ascentfinancialstrategies.com

Read more

Debbie Christiansen

Gough Financial Group Financial Advisor

(316) 683-8400

(316) 683-8985

deb@gfgks.com

Dom Manno

Insurance Broker

(440) 549-0821

mannod@ceteranetworks.com

Dom, life and health insurance specialist, joined Barbish Financial Group in 2020 and has steadily assisted our clients in selecting the best coverage for their businesses and families. Dom's aptitude for building strong customer...

Read more

Don Kemp, AWMA

President, Financial Planner

(770) 291-2251

(770) 679-8693

don.kemp@ceteranetworks.com

Community Risk Advisors
Read more

Douglas Propeck

Managing Partner

(913) 674-3707

(855) 837-4475

doug.propeck@ceteranetworks.com

Doug Propeck, is a skilled leader, mentor and coach to financial advisors. He has an extensive history of success in developing highly effective financial advisors.Doug began in the financial services business in 1986 working as a...

Read more

Gary K Malkasian

Cetera Advisor Networks Financial Advisor

(916) 971-1073

malkasian.g@ceteranetworks.com

Glenn Malkasian

Cetera Advisor Networks Financial Advisor

(916) 971-1073

malkasiang@ceteranetworks.com

Jake Propeck

Sales Support Associate

(913) 423-1189

jake.propeck@ceteranetworks.com

A next-generation advisor who is dedicated to providing continuity of service to his father’s valued clients, Jake has joined Doug’s team as an additional resource to enhance service and support.Before joining Transcendent...

Read more

James D. Broemmeling

Cetera Advisor Networks Certified Financial Planner™

(509) 751-8607

(509) 751-0109

jim@jamesdbroemmeling.com

James (Jim) Falcone, AIF

Fulcrum Wealth Advisors, LLC Managing Director

(425) 250-6280

(425) 324-3099

jim.falcone@fulcrumwa.com

Jeff Bachelder

Cetera Advisor Networks Registered Representative

bachelderj@ceteranetworks.com

Jim Parker

Cetera Advisor Networks Financial Advisor

(904) 249-4837

(904) 247-5469

parkerf@ceteranetworks.com

John A. Barbish

President, Investment Adviser Representative

(913) 956-6682

(440) 494-7532

barbishj@ceteranetworks.com

Barbish Financial Group

Read more

Jonathan V. Bever

Director-Investments, Financial Advisor

(425) 256-2021

(425) 324-3099

jon.bever@fulcrumwa.com

Fulcrum Wealth Advisors, LLC

Read more

Joshua Kampbell

Financial Advisor

(952) 200-5459

joshk@savannafinancial.com

www.savannafinancial.com

Read more

Kurt C. Gerhardt, CFP

Investment Advisor Representative

(904) 886-9890

(888) 501-9213

kurt@ifs-team.com

Integrated Financial Strategies
Read more

Kyle Hensley

Grand Prairie Financial Financial Advisor

(501) 676-8167

kyle@grandprairiefinancial.com

www.grandprairiefinancial.com

Read more

Lance S. Hemmer

Financial Advisor

(904) 886-9890

(888) 501-9213

lance@ifs-team.com

Integrated Financial Strategies
Read more

Laurel Hackett

Financial Advisor

(714) 998-2077

laurel@bwandassociatesinc.com

www.bwandassociatesinc.com

Read more

Matthew Wagner

Wagner Financial Strategies Investment Advisor Representative

(509) 919-0959

matt@wagnerfinancialstrategies.com

Matthew Boyles

Grand Prairie Financial Financial Advisor

(870) 830-0679

matt@grandprairiefinancial.com

www.grandprairiefinancial.com

Read more

Michael J. Millam, LUTCF

Millam Insurance & Retirement Services, Inc. Financial Advisor

(904) 249-4837

(904) 247-5469

mike@mikemillam.com

Mike Hurtgen

Caerus Advisors Financial Advisor

720-250-9018

mikehurtgen@caerusadvs.com

My advisory approach focuses on the application of care, experience, knowledge, technology, resources, the involvement of other qualified professionals and a disciplined process allowing us to address your unique financial circumstance...
Read more

Miles Saunders

Financial Advisor

(203) 395-7785

miles@mnswealthmanagement.com

www.mnswealthmanagement.com

Read more

Robert Lee

Financial Advisor, Financial Consultant

(941) 302-7245

robert.lee@gsirep.com

Ryan Boss

Financial Advisor

(316) 683-8400

(316) 683-8985

ryan@gfgks.com

Gough Financial Group
Read more

Stephanie Phillips

Commercial Risk Management

770-609-2710

sphillips@partnersrs.com

Stephanie Phillips is not affiliated nor registered with Cetera Advisor Networks LLC. Any information provided by Stephanie Phillips is in no way related to Cetera Advisor Networks LLC nor its registered representatives." If Stephanie...

Read more

Contact Us

Learn more about how  our proactive approach can help you set you up for long-term financial success.

Contact Us Today

MoneyGuidePro

We utilize MoneyGuidePro to deliver comprehensive and personalized financial guidance tailored to your needs and goals.

Explore MoneyGuidePro

Our Team

We're experienced independent advisors whose uniquely connected approach offers everything you need for efficient long-term planning.

Meet the Team